Jijamata College of Science and Arts, Bhende bk

College Development Committee

(As Maharashtra Public University Act 2016 Section 97(1)) for the academic years 2017-2022.

Sr. No	Name	Position	Designation
1.	Dr. Narendra Marutraoji Ghule Patil	President, MGPSS, Bhende	Chairman
2.	Shri. Anil Shewale	Secretory, MGPSS, Bhende	Member
3.	Shri Pandurang Gamaji Abhang	Director, MGPSS, Bhende	Member
4.	Shri Desai Bhausaheb Deshmukh	Director, MGPSS, Bhende	Member
5.	Dr. Kshitij Narendra Ghule Patil	Director, MGPSS, Bhende	Member
6.	Shri. Ganesh Gavhane	Alumni	Member
7.	Dr. Ramesh Naval	Vice Principal (Science)	Member
8.	Dr. Shirish Landge Patil	Teacher	Member
9.	Dr. Sandesh Bhitre	Teacher	Member
10.	Prof. (Mrs) Mrunal Gulabrao Bhosale	Teacher	Member
11.	General Secretary of Students Council	(To be elected)	Member
12.	Shri. B. R. Ghodechor	Office Representative	Member
13.	Government Nominee	Joint Director, Higher Education, Pune	Member
14.	Dr. Madhukar Navgire	IQAC Co-ordinator	Member
15.	Dr R. R. Saswade	Principal	Secretory